Finding Gossamyr Artist Interview

By |2017-03-23T22:35:55-05:00May 31st, 2012|Comics & Graphic Novels, Finding Gossamyr, General|

Newsarama's Vaneta Rogers interviews Finding Gossamyr artist Sarah Ellerton about the creative process and working in the wonderful world of comics! http://www.newsarama.com/comics/finding-gossamyr-sarah-ellerton.html

Comments Off on Finding Gossamyr Artist Interview

Gossamyr Promotion Mini-Site Goes Live

By |2017-03-23T22:36:01-05:00May 18th, 2012|Comics & Graphic Novels, Finding Gossamyr, General|

Full details of the Finding Gossamyr pre-launch micro-distribution promo which pre-sold over 3,000 copies are up online http://www.th3rdworld.com/gosspromo/ A single variant cover by comic book legend [...]

Comments Off on Gossamyr Promotion Mini-Site Goes Live

Bleeding Cool Reports on Gossamyr Promotion

By |2017-03-23T22:35:59-05:00May 17th, 2012|Comics & Graphic Novels, Digital Exclusive Series, Finding Gossamyr, General|

Bleeding Cool broke the news about Th3rd World's Micro Distribution plans for the upcoming series Finding Gossamyr, with retailers from across the nation participating, [...]

Comments Off on Bleeding Cool Reports on Gossamyr Promotion

Third Eye Comics Talks About FCBD and Finding Gossamyr

By |2017-03-22T15:08:13-05:00May 2nd, 2012|Comics & Graphic Novels, Finding Gossamyr, General|

"This new series has PIXAR-quality artwork, and tells a modern fantasy story that will appeal to fans of STUFF OF LEGEND, JOE THE [...]

Comments Off on Third Eye Comics Talks About FCBD and Finding Gossamyr
Load More Posts