“This new series has PIXAR-quality artwork, and tells a modern fantasy story that will appeal to fans of STUFF OF LEGEND, JOE THE BARBARIAN, FABLES, and more. Imagine A BEAUTIFUL MIND by way of NARNIA, and that helps sum up the mystical, and fascinating world of FINDING GOSSAMYR.”

http://thirdeyecomics.tumblr.com/post/22075818995/free-comic-book-day-preview-finding-gossamyr