Third Eye Comics has Great Things to say About our new Series!

/, Finding Gossamyr, Review/Third Eye Comics has Great Things to say About our new Series!

Third Eye Comics has Great Things to say About our new Series!

THIRD EYE COMICS gives us a big shout out over at Bleeding Cool for our news series Finding Gossamyr saying that it “…looks like it has major potential to be a breakout this summer in the vein of Bone and The Amulet”

By |2017-03-22T12:29:06-05:00March 12th, 2012|Comics & Graphic Novels, Finding Gossamyr, Review|Comments Off on Third Eye Comics has Great Things to say About our new Series!